Contact
Dealer Locator
 
Contact US

 

Works :

CENGRES TILES LTD.
Survey No.: 1178/2, At & Po. : Nandasan, Ta: Kadi, Dist: Mehsana – 382706. Gujarat, India.
Ph.: +91-2764-308400,
Fax. : 02764-267195, 
Visit us : www.cengrestiles.com,
e-mail: info@cengrestiles.com

 

 

Corporate Office:

 Ahmedabad:

 #203, Sarthik Square, Nr. Shapath-3, S.G. Highway, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad – 380054. 
Phone: +91-79-26857247/48, Fax: +91-79-26857249
e-mail: ahmd@cengrestiles.com
Visit us: www.cengrestiles.com

 

 

Regional Office:

Mumbai:

702/A, Koldongri CHS Ltd., No. 1, Parsiwada, Sahar Road, Next to Solitaire Hotel, 
Andheri (E), Mumbai-400 099.
Ph. +91-22-28201291/92
e-mail: mumbai@cengrestiles.com

 

 

Delhi:

818, Vishwa Sadan, 8th floor, District Center,
Janakpuri, New Delhi -110 058 
Ph: +91-11-25612067, 
e-mail: delhi@cengrestiles.com

 

 

Chennai:

H-1,1st Javarathana Nagar,Shanthi Colony,
Adyar, Chennai – 20.
Phone:+91-9345054457
Fax:044-43504913
e-mail: chennai@cengrestiles.com

 

 

Kolkata:

C/o.: Ganga Business Centre, 2 Gariahat Road[s], Dhakhinapan Shopping Complex,
Kolkata-700068. Phone: +91-33-24237950/91
Fax:24237523
e-mail: kolkata@cengrestiles.com

 

 

For Trade inquiry Please Contect:

Gujarat : +91-997915219, Maharashtra : +91-9320434444, Madhya Pradesh : +91-9303562003,
Rajasthan :
+91- 9314919508, Kerala : +91-9388767763, Karnataka : +91-9343940311,
Andhrapradesh :
+91-9390608851, Tamilnadu : +91-9345000140, Delhi : +91-9312079999,
Chattisgarh :
+91-9303562001, Bihar/Jarkhand : +91-9304121261, West Bengal : +91-9331580311,
Orrisa :
+91-9337040311, Panjab : +91-9316040532, Haryana : +91-9310190311,

 

 

Depots:

Ahmedabad:

Godown No. G-07, Pragati Estate, 432/1,Nr. Hyundai Motors,
Sarkhej Sanand Chokdi, Ahmedabad – 382210.
Gujarat
Phone: +91-9909986625
e-mail: ahmd.depot@cengrestiles.com

 

 

Bangalore:

B-10, Rajaji Nagar Industrial Estate, Bangalore – 560 044.
Ph: +91-80-23155942
e-mail: bangalore@cengrestile.com

 

 

Bhiwandi:

Mahavir Complex, Gala No. K-9, Anjur Dapoda Road, Val- Village, Bhiwandi,
Dist. Thane, Maharastra - 421302.
Ph: +91-252-2646074
e-mail: mumbai@cengrestiles.com

 

 

Cochin:

49/79-C1, C2, Perandoor Junction, Elamakkara(PO), Cochin.
Ph.: +91-484-3102268, 
Fax: +91-484-3043682
e-mail: kerala@cengrestiles.com

 

 

Guwahati:

c/o, Agarwal Tube, Near International Hospital, G.S. Road, 
Dispur, Guwahati – 781005
Ph: +91-9375859901, 
e-mail: guwahati@cengrestiles.com

 

 

Hyderabad:

D.No. 8-2-82/6, Nr. Mahendra Reddy Garden, Old. Bowenpally,,
Secunderabad – 500 011
Ph:040-27759042
e-main: hyderabad@cengrestiles.com

 

 

Indore:

30, S.R. Compound, Lasudiya Mori, Devas Naka, Indore.
Ph: +91-9303562003, 
e-mail: indore@cengrestiles.com

 

 

Raipur:

Nr. Sheetla Mata Mandir Chowk, Bhantagaon,
Raipur-249001. Phone: +91-9344280314
e-mail: raipur@cengrestiles.com

 

© copyright 2010, Cengres Tiles